Historical Fiction


The Drowned Court    conquest-book-cover

Conquest – The Drowned Court, Impress Books, 2017, on Amazon

Conquest – Daughter of the Last King, Impress Books, 2016, on Amazon

Viking Hostage     Almodis

The Viking Hostage, Impress Books, 2014    buy from amazon

Almodis the Peaceweaver, Impress Books, 2011   buy from amazon

Recent Articles by me on writing historical fiction.

Sign up to my bi-monthly newsletter for updates on my new novels, writing workshops and talks, and other news.